EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CONTACT US

CORRESPONDENCE:

PO BOX 10610, DANVILLE, VA 24543


PHONE: 

434.822.0800


FAX: 

434.822.0441


JOHN CLINE, ADMINISTRATOR
jcline@westoverministries.org

INFORMATION NEEDED WHO TO ASK E-MAIL ADDRESS
Secondary (7th - 12th)
Discipline (7th - 12th)
Athletics
Mr. Dan East
Director of Secondary Education
Athletic Director
deast@westoverministries.org
Academic Guidance (7th - 12th)
Schedules
Mrs. Amy Calvert
Director of Academic Services
acalvert@westoverministries.org
Admissions
Finances (Accounts)
Mrs. Nancy Hamlett
Director of Admissions & Finance
nhamlett@westoverministries.org
Preschool (K2-K4)
Elementary (K5-6th)
Mrs. Maryann Thompson
Director of Elementary Education
mthompson@westoverministries.org
Books
Transcripts
Calendars
Mrs. Karen Arnn
Administrative Assistant
karnn@westoverministries.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Robin Lawrence cafeteria@westoverministries.org
Attendance
Lockers
Detention
Mrs. Lisa Gibson
School Secretary
lgibson@westoverministries.org